Copyright © 2017 . Alla rättigheter förbehållna.


Aida Mikaeili


Ordförande

Sofia, Bulgarien


Aida.Mikaeili@slfsutland.se


______________________________________________________________________________________

 

Georg Von Baumgarten


Vice ordförande

Warszawa, Polen


Georg.VonBaumgarten@slfsutland.se

 

______________________________________________________________________________________


Danial Maghsoudi Pour


Kassör

Kaunas, Lithauen


Danial.MaghsoudiPour@slfsutland.se

 

______________________________________________________________________________________


Sofia Sarwari


Kommunikation och IT ansvarig

Warszawa, Polen

.

Sofia.Sarwari@slfsutland.se

                                                     

______________________________________________________________________________________


Michelle Zomorodi


Rekrytering & Lokalortsansvarig

Prag, Tjeckien


Michelle.Zomorodi@slfsutland.se

                                                      

______________________________________________________________________________________

                                                       

Linnéa Engelmark


Region & Praktikansvarig

Kaunas, Lithauen


Linnea.Engelmark@slfsutland.se


______________________________________________________________________________________


Alina Larsson


Sekreterare

Gdansk, Polen


Alina.Larsson@slfsutland.se

                                                      

______________________________________________________________________________________



Hanna Dakkak


Kongressansvarig

Sofia, Bulgarien


Hanna.Dakkak@alfsutland.se